Jan Kaspersen Sextet

01Black Rabbit Blues4:14
02Music at Midnight5:38
03Easy Afternoon5:35
04Song for Silence6:19
05Night Fall9:30
06Very Slow6:05
07Rain Bird4:22
09Dr. Hypno3:58
10Joyfull Journey4:58
11It´s you – and the River4:35

Total Time 59:40

All music composed and arranged by Jan Kaspersen
Recorded on the 6th and 7th of April 2011 in Copenhagen
Studio: Sweet Silence Studio, Vibevej 7 B, DK-2450 NV, Denmark
Engineer: Flemming Rasmussen
Edition and mix: Flemming Rasmussen, Jan Kaspersen & Ole Rømer

Jan Kaspersen, piano
Christina Von Bülow, altosax and flute
Jakob Dinesen, tenorsax
Mads Hyhne, trombone
Nils Bo Davidsen, bass
Ole Rømer, drums